UPCOMING EVENTS

Wednesday Jan 29 @19:30 - PubQuiz 2.2

Friday Jan 31 @ 18:00 - Taste the Winter | Winter Ales Tasting

Saturday Feb 1 @ 15:00 - Bottleshare Club

Wednesday Feb 12 @19:30 - PubQuiz 2.3

Sunday Feb 16 @13:30 - Carnaval | Children's Parade

Friday Feb 21 @14:00 - Carnaval | Scholieren

Saturday Feb 22 @20:30 - Carnaval | Kanon v/h Balkon

Sunday Feb 23 @13:30 - Carnaval | Parade

Monday Feb 24 @16:00 - Carnaval | Fortuna Day

Sunday Mar 1 @16:00 - Bourbon County Tasting

Wednesday Mar 11 @19:30 - PubQuiz 2.4

Saturday Mar 14 @15:00 - Bottleshare Club

Thursday Mar 19 @18:30 - Pat Kelly Live @ St.Joep

Wednesday Mar 25 @19:30 - PubQuiz 2.5

Friday Mar 27 @18:00 - Barrel Tasting | Barrel Aged Beer Tasting

Saturday Apr 4 @15:00 - Bottleshare Club

Wednesday Apr 8 @19:30 - PubQuiz 2.6

Saturday Apr 11 @10:00 - Kennedy Mars | Early Hours

Friday Apr 17 @19:00 - 3YHH | Hophouse Birthday Party

Saturday Apr 18 @22:00 - 3YHH | Hophouse Birthday Party with Dr.Funk & Mr.Soul LIVE

Friday Apr 24 @18:00 - Spring Tasting | Spring Bocks and Helles

Saturday May 2 @15:00 - Bottleshare Club

Saturday May 9 @16:00 - End of Season Party | One for the Fortuna Fans...